WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR SureFire CPR Yelp Rating 378 reviews Powered by Yelp

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    evy rod
    evy rod

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    I think this was my 3rd time I've had to re-certify...the other times I walked away just feeling nervous and not totally sure what I would do in a situation, but this time I walked away feeling confident! Mitch was awesome...to the point, funny, honest, and engaging. I was actually dreading that I had to spend 5 hrs of my Saturday here, but with Mitch the time actually flew by! Registration was easy online and I did it last minute too! Definitely recommend and definitely will be back for recertification 👍

    Yvette Wulff
    Yvette Wulff

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 11 months ago

    The SureFire CPR certification program is GREAT! Chris made the information fun, and interesting. I was re-certifying and have carried a CPR Cert for over 11 years, so this wasn't my first or last class. It was however one of my favorites. I have already recommended SureFire to some colleagues who are up for re-certification. Thank you Chris. Great job SureFire!

    Sheila Carpenter
    Sheila Carpenter

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    I am now a Grandmother so I wanted to be sure I know how to handle any situation that arises. I took the Pediatric CPR/First Aid class last week and it was awesome and satisfying to know that "if anything happens" I am ready!!! The instructors are great and they have superb materials as well. The 6 hours for this class passes quickly and I left wanting to take another! ^_^

    CORONA LOCATION

    SureFire CPR SureFire CPR Yelp Rating 25 reviews Powered by Yelp

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Joseph Morales
    Joseph Morales

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Just finished my ACLS on Saturday, doesn't get any better than sure fire. Josiah was an excellent instructor, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone needs any one of the classes/certs they offer.

    Sabrina Carlos
    Sabrina Carlos

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 months ago

    Classes are taught by professionals in the health-related field with real life experience. A good mix of real-life CPR videos, hands on practice and lecture. I found SureFire to be the most reasonably priced and it is good for those that need CPR for their teaching credential.

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    SureFire CPR SureFire CPR Yelp Rating 55 reviews Powered by Yelp

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nicole Lincoln
    Nicole Lincoln

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    I have had a great experience with SureFire CPR. The owner and trainers are so nice and professional. They really know their subjected and made the class easy and fun. The location i went to was very comfortable. My husband and I got certified and I've told others about how easy it was.

    Robert Wilson
    Robert Wilson

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 years ago

    Always happy to be dealing with SureFire CPR. They're professional and care about the quality of their classes and the relationships they make. Seeing how they dealt with our local high school to provide training was impressive. Great people. I'm always happy to recommend them to coaches or anyone else needing CPR or First Aid training.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 years ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    find us on facebook

    Happy Birthday to one of our team members, Kaylee! Kaylee is our friendly face in our Corona Office! We hope you have a fantastic day! #surefirecpr #surefirecprstaff #happybirthday ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook

    Choking Facts:
    • If the person is coughing and able to make sounds, encourage them to continue coughing.
    • Back slaps on adults can lodge the object deeper into the airway so don't hit them if they are coughing.
    • Only do abdominal thrusts and if the person stops making sounds or if they begin turning blue in the face.

    ✔️Check out this great video by @drchristinechoikim, during gone of the classes with our instructor Edwin! #surefirecpr
    ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook

    We hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday! #happy4thofjuly ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook