WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 266 reviews

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    stephanie Browning
    stephanie Browning

    1 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    I came into your CPR class on Tuesday January 8th and had a bad experience with the instructor Amy during the test accusing me of cheating 2nd saying I was week in my skills in CPR after accusing me that I cheated be right before you accuse a student two don't put a student down that they don't know what they are doing their was 8 of us in the class and alot of us were having issues even my friend that met me their she had issues to like my self. I went else where for my renewal on Saturday and had no issues and I spoke to one of my co worker and she has had some issues with an instructor female I'm not sure if it was Amy but the co worker said the instructor make you feel you don't know anything and Amy made me feel like that accusing me cheating and keeping me after class and making me feel I don't know my skills and I went else where on Saturday and had no issues on my skills in CPR

    Ms Ali
    Ms Ali

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Great experience!Definitely recommend them. Instructor very professional and on point. Will be using them again for my next renewal.

    Roberta Palfini
    Roberta Palfini

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Great CPR experience. The instructors are to the point, clearly explain all the essentials in an efficient manner. Left feeling confident in updated CPR protocol and will be back in 2 years!

    CORONA LOCATION

    ACCESS_LIMIT_REACHED: You've reached the access limit for this client. See instructions for requesting a higher access limit at https://www.yelp.com/developers/documentation/v3/rate_limiting

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Brady Willin
    Brady Willin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Great experience! The instructor was friendly and quite thorough, I left feeling completely prepared to use any and ever skill I was taught. The facility was clean and there were a surplus of supplies to use for practice. I will definitely be returning in two years.

    Joseph Morales
    Joseph Morales

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Just finished my ACLS on Saturday, doesn't get any better than sure fire. Josiah was an excellent instructor, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone needs any one of the classes/certs they offer.

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 62 reviews

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nicole Lincoln
    Nicole Lincoln

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    I have had a great experience with SureFire CPR. The owner and trainers are so nice and professional. They really know their subjected and made the class easy and fun. The location i went to was very comfortable. My husband and I got certified and I've told others about how easy it was.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 years ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    Robert Wilson
    Robert Wilson

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 years ago

    Always happy to be dealing with SureFire CPR. They're professional and care about the quality of their classes and the relationships they make. Seeing how they dealt with our local high school to provide training was impressive. Great people. I'm always happy to recommend them to coaches or anyone else needing CPR or First Aid training.

    find us on facebook

    4 weeks ago

    SureFire CPR

    From our SureFire CPR Family to yours, we wish you all a very, Merry Christmas! We hope you have a wonderful holiday with fun, laughter, happiness and warmth. May you spend it joyfully with your family, friends and all who are near and dear to you!

    Have a happy and safe holiday!
    ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook