WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 480 reviews

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kasey Murphy
    Kasey Murphy

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Completed my ACLS renewal here and it was a great experience. They emailed a study guide that covered everything that was needed for the class. Review and skills in the class were perfect for a renewal course. Low stress megacode and testing. I would use them again.

    Roberta Palfini
    Roberta Palfini

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 months ago

    Great CPR experience. The instructors are to the point, clearly explain all the essentials in an efficient manner. Left feeling confident in updated CPR protocol and will be back in 2 years!

    John Bisnar
    John Bisnar

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    We have used SureFire CPR the last two years in teaching our staff safety measures and they are hands down the most friendly and experienced group of people we've had the pleasure learning from. Great team and even nicer people!

    CORONA LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 34 reviews

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Brady Willin
    Brady Willin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Great experience! The instructor was friendly and quite thorough, I left feeling completely prepared to use any and ever skill I was taught. The facility was clean and there were a surplus of supplies to use for practice. I will definitely be returning in two years.

    Joseph Morales
    Joseph Morales

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Just finished my ACLS on Saturday, doesn't get any better than sure fire. Josiah was an excellent instructor, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone needs any one of the classes/certs they offer.

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 61 reviews

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nicole Lincoln
    Nicole Lincoln

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 years ago

    I have had a great experience with SureFire CPR. The owner and trainers are so nice and professional. They really know their subjected and made the class easy and fun. The location i went to was very comfortable. My husband and I got certified and I've told others about how easy it was.

    Robert Wilson
    Robert Wilson

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 years ago

    Always happy to be dealing with SureFire CPR. They're professional and care about the quality of their classes and the relationships they make. Seeing how they dealt with our local high school to provide training was impressive. Great people. I'm always happy to recommend them to coaches or anyone else needing CPR or First Aid training.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 years ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    find us on facebook

    3 days ago

    SureFire CPR

    Please help us wish a very #happybirthday to our Instructor Coach, Quinn! Quinn has been with SureFire CPR for almost as long as our doors have been open! We hope you’re having a great birthday! 🎉 #surefirecpr #surefirecprinstructors #surefirecprteam #cpr ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook

    1 week ago

    SureFire CPR

    We are so proud to present the newest location of SureFire CPR, our Los Angeles office in Monterey Park! Classes are being scheduled and students are able to register for the available classes listed on our website. Please take a virtual tour of our new office, and we hope to see our Los Angeles based students soon!

    Virtual Tour: goo.gl/maps/DJfLh6BLo4F2

    Address: 1111 Corporate Center Dr. Suite 306, Monterey Park, CA 91754
    ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook

    2 weeks ago

    SureFire CPR
    View on Facebook