WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 425 reviews

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amyy Hawng
    Amyy Hawng

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    My first time renewing BLS license at Surfire CPR in Orange with instructor Josue. Josue is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. All staff maintains professionalism in all areas, from personal appearance to organizational. Highly recommend !!!

    Kimberly P
    Kimberly P

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 months ago

    Needed to renew my BLS and thanks to my co-worker, she recommended I give this place a try. Easy to book your course and complete any testing required beforehand. Since I needed to renew my BLS, I chose the option to complete testing online and go in for the skills check. Tony (Anthony) was my trainer and he made the entire process seamless! The staff is very friendly and following COVID-19 protocols. Reasonable pricing and plenty of available course dates. I would highly recommend this place for any CPR renewal. I will definitely be back when it is time to renew!! Thanks again, Tony!!

    Yvette Wulff
    Yvette Wulff

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 years ago

    The SureFire CPR certification program is GREAT! Chris made the information fun, and interesting. I was re-certifying and have carried a CPR Cert for over 11 years, so this wasn't my first or last class. It was however one of my favorites. I have already recommended SureFire to some colleagues who are up for re-certification. Thank you Chris. Great job SureFire!

    NOT_FOUND: Resource could not be found.

    CORONA LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 54 reviews

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    I-Cheng, Mike Hsieh
    I-Cheng, Mike Hsieh

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 weeks ago

    I have my CPR class here and it’s phenomenal. The instructor Tony is a wonderful person, explained things thoroughly. The lesson is pretty fun and inspirational.

    Joseph Laterreur
    Joseph Laterreur

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Went here for ACLS due to being recommend by people I know. Very low stress environment, perfect for learning. Explanation of rhythms helped cement what I learned from the study guide they had provided beforehand. Joey was a fantastic instructor and made the hours fly by.

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    Surefire CPR 5.0 star rating 70 reviews

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Mohamad A
    Mohamad A

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    I have been ACLS certified for 24 years and today I have to renew my ACLS again. Instructor Melissa had made it very interesting and informative. I can tell that she loves what you she do . Thank you Melissa and thank you Surefire for providing excellent service for the medical professionals. You are Very organized and your facility very clean. Keep up the good work.

    Nicole Lincoln
    Nicole Lincoln

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 years ago

    I have had a great experience with SureFire CPR. The owner and trainers are so nice and professional. They really know their subjected and made the class easy and fun. The location i went to was very comfortable. My husband and I got certified and I've told others about how easy it was.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 years ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    find us on facebook

    This message is only visible to admins.
    Problem displaying Facebook posts.
    Click to show error
    Error: Server configuration issue