WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 465 reviews

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindy Hong
    Cindy Hong

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    I’ve completed classes here including BLS, ECG and Pharmacology, ACLS, PALS, Hospital Fire & Safety, MAB (online) and recertifications as well. On site, the instructors are incredibly knowledgeable and experienced and explain arrhythmias and interventions in a way that clicks. The classes are efficient and hands on in an intimate setting of typically just a dozen people or less. Definitely my first choice if recerts aren’t provided directly by my employer. Facility is clean, always plenty of parking, and centrally located next to Angel Stadium. Highly, highly recommend SureFire CPR.

    Jasmine Mccowen
    Jasmine Mccowen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Beat CPR class I’ve ever taken, informative, hands on, Tony was an amazing instructor— gave real life scenarios that made answering the quiz questions 10 times easier. Keep up the great work here!

    Amyy Hawng
    Amyy Hawng

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    My first time renewing BLS license at Surfire CPR in Orange with instructor Josue. Josue is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. All staff maintains professionalism in all areas, from personal appearance to organizational. Highly recommend !!!

    NOT_FOUND: Resource could not be found.

    CORONA LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 54 reviews

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Melinda Venegas
    Melinda Venegas

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Thank you Josue for the BLS training! You made it fun and you definitely set the example for team work dynamics! I will be coming for more training! I think PALS is in the near future! Thank you for adding your field experience and really showing Videos of what it’s truly like out there! Yo I never know till you go through it yourself! Definitely recommend SureFire!

    I-Cheng, Mike Hsieh
    I-Cheng, Mike Hsieh

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    I have my CPR class here and it’s phenomenal. The instructor Tony is a wonderful person, explained things thoroughly. The lesson is pretty fun and inspirational.

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    Surefire CPR 5.0 star rating 70 reviews

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Mystica Madris
    Mystica Madris

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Best CPR class I’ve ever taken! My instructor Swish was very funny and knowledgeable and made the class very enjoyable. She told use real stories that made it very interesting and we were able to do chest compressions on adult and infant mannequins. She even gave us valuable information that I will tell my family if they ever find themselves choking at home when they are alone. I’ve taken 5 CPR classes in the last 10 years and I learned some things that I’ve never been taught before. I will definitely renew my license with Surefire every 2 years.

    M A
    M A

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    I have been ACLS certified for 24 years and today I have to renew my ACLS again. Instructor Melissa had made it very interesting and informative. I can tell that she loves what you she do . Thank you Melissa and thank you Surefire for providing excellent service for the medical professionals. You are Very organized and your facility very clean. Keep up the good work.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 decade ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    find us on facebook

    This message is only visible to admins.
    Problem displaying Facebook posts.
    Click to show error
    Error: Server configuration issue