fbpx

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 422 reviews

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    John Ryan
    John Ryan

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 years ago

    I had a great time renewing my Basic Life Support certification at Surefire CPR at their office in Orange.

    Everyone on the team was friendly and helpful, and I was surprised at how quickly we completed the class.

    I went in with a group and the instructor (Vanessa?) was very outgoing and helpful, answering all of our questions.

    I'll be sure to return in two years when my BLS needs to be renewed again. Thanks Surefire!

    alison downing
    alison downing

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    I needed to take my Hospital Fire Safety and my BLS/CPR. My school recommended SureFire and I wasn't disappointed. Everyone is very friendly, educated, and they want you to learn. I would recommend any program they have to offer.

    Yvette Wulff
    Yvette Wulff

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 years ago

    The SureFire CPR certification program is GREAT! Chris made the information fun, and interesting. I was re-certifying and have carried a CPR Cert for over 11 years, so this wasn't my first or last class. It was however one of my favorites. I have already recommended SureFire to some colleagues who are up for re-certification. Thank you Chris. Great job SureFire!

    NOT_FOUND: Resource could not be found.

    CORONA LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 51 reviews

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Joseph Laterreur
    Joseph Laterreur

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Went here for ACLS due to being recommend by people I know. Very low stress environment, perfect for learning. Explanation of rhythms helped cement what I learned from the study guide they had provided beforehand. Joey was a fantastic instructor and made the hours fly by.

    Brenda Robinson
    Brenda Robinson

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Today I took their CPR, AED and First Aid class. I took this class because I have a grandbaby coming and I wanted to be prepared. I learned much more than I had expected! I left completely confident that I could use what I learned in a real life scenario. They were well prepared and the class ran smoothly. I really like their teaching style and they were very patient in answering all the questions that we had. I would totally recommend this class. Samayah and David are great at what they do!

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    Surefire CPR 5.0 star rating 69 reviews

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nicole Lincoln
    Nicole Lincoln

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 years ago

    I have had a great experience with SureFire CPR. The owner and trainers are so nice and professional. They really know their subjected and made the class easy and fun. The location i went to was very comfortable. My husband and I got certified and I've told others about how easy it was.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 8 years ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    Robert Wilson
    Robert Wilson

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 9 years ago

    Always happy to be dealing with SureFire CPR. They're professional and care about the quality of their classes and the relationships they make. Seeing how they dealt with our local high school to provide training was impressive. Great people. I'm always happy to recommend them to coaches or anyone else needing CPR or First Aid training.

    find us on facebook

    1 week ago

    SureFire CPR
    Time to #sharpenyourskills! Do you want to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card?🎉It's easy: 1️⃣ Follow us @surefirecpr2️⃣ Pick your answer and comment it below3️⃣ Sharpen your skills and save more lives!We randomly choose 4 winners each month from the correct responses!Sign up for our newsletter (#linkinbio) for an extra chance to win! Winners will be announced in August. Must be following us to win! Must be 18 years or older. United States entries only. *This giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed, administered, or associated with Instagram or Amazon ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook

    1 week ago

    SureFire CPR
    June winners are here! Did you play? Check out our answer to see if you won! 💸 Want to keep your skills sharp and have a chance to win one of 4 Amazon Gift Cards every month?⁠All you have to do is answer the question for a chance to win! Want an extra entry? Sign up for our newsletter "The Pulse" and play there too! ⁠Congrats to the winners! The July Trivia starts soon! ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook

    2 months ago

    SureFire CPR
    Time to #sharpenyourskills! Do you want to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card?🎉It's easy: 1️⃣ Follow us @surefirecpr2️⃣ Pick your answer and comment it below3️⃣ Sharpen your skills and save more lives!We randomly choose 4 winners each month from the correct responses!Sign up for our newsletter (#linkinbio) for an extra chance to win! Winners will be announced in July. Must be following us to win! Must be 18 years or older. United States entries only. *This giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed, administered, or associated with Instagram or Amazon ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook