WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

    • Their knowledge of practical applications really sets the SureFire CPR team beyond any group I have ever worked with. My faculty and staff gave them the highest marks. I will definitely hire them back.

      Doug Phelps Headmaster, Park Century School
    • Thank you again for having your company come out today. The instructors were awesome! They were very informative and made the class fun while learning. We will definitely be in contact with you again in the future!

      Jillian Jones Office Administrator, Tickets.com, Inc.
    • As with the last time, your team who came out today has been professional and perfect in every sense of the word.  I am glad we have found a safety partner that we can count on year after year to provide us excellent customer service.

      Stewart R. Birchenall Executive Assistant to Daniel Rosen
    • It was amazing. Everyone said it was the best CPR we have ever offered.

      Stella Hull-Lampkin Operations Manager, BASI Pilates Studio

    FROM AROUND THE WEB

    ORANGE LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 305 reviews

    Great experience. All employees are very professional! Answered all questions and very informative! I took there...

    Posted by Daniel Kutzbach on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    John Ryan
    John Ryan

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    I had a great time renewing my Basic Life Support certification at Surefire CPR at their office in Orange.

    Everyone on the team was friendly and helpful, and I was surprised at how quickly we completed the class.

    I went in with a group and the instructor (Vanessa?) was very outgoing and helpful, answering all of our questions.

    I'll be sure to return in two years when my BLS needs to be renewed again. Thanks Surefire!

    Darryl Blank
    Darryl Blank

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    I wanted to get CPR certification because as a parent, my children are the world to me. Knowing that I can provide CPR in the event of an emergency gives me peace of mind. The training was simple and straightforward, and the instructors were able to answer any questions I had. Good experience overall.

    Ashley Nigro
    Ashley Nigro

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    I didn't realize my BLS certification had lapsed, and I needed to get it renewed in a hurry.

    I visited Surefire and was amazed at how many classes were available on their schedule.

    Now I'm certified again, thanks!

    NOT_FOUND: Resource could not be found.

    CORONA LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 43 reviews

    My friend and I have taken the BLS class twice with SureFire CPR. We always leave confident in applying the skills we've learned and reviewed. I highly recommend them.

    Posted by Francis San Agustin on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Brady Willin
    Brady Willin

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 year ago

    Great experience! The instructor was friendly and quite thorough, I left feeling completely prepared to use any and ever skill I was taught. The facility was clean and there were a surplus of supplies to use for practice. I will definitely be returning in two years.

    Katherine Rivas
    Katherine Rivas

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 years ago

    SureFire CPR is a really good company. Trainers are great, they answered all my questions and dedicated their time for every single student. I just took the ECG class and I got all the contents reviewed and updated, just what I needed. They have snacks and coffee available during the class which was nice. I highly recommend them! I have been in a few companies getting/renewing licences all over CA and so far this is one of the best! 

    LAGUNA HILLS LOCATION

    SureFire CPR 5.0 star rating 64 reviews

    I think that was one of the best CPR classes I have taken. Hector made it easy and very simple to understand. Thank you keep up the good work!

    Posted by Eileen Clarke on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    SureFire CPR
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nicole Lincoln
    Nicole Lincoln

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 years ago

    I have had a great experience with SureFire CPR. The owner and trainers are so nice and professional. They really know their subjected and made the class easy and fun. The location i went to was very comfortable. My husband and I got certified and I've told others about how easy it was.

    Daniel Reilly
    Daniel Reilly

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 years ago

    We had a great experience with SureFire CPR. With our first child on the way, it was important for us to get the whole family trained on how to respond to a health emergency for an infant. The instructor was fantastic, providing hands-on practice and real life stories to help teach the material. Highly recommended!

    Robert Wilson
    Robert Wilson

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 years ago

    Always happy to be dealing with SureFire CPR. They're professional and care about the quality of their classes and the relationships they make. Seeing how they dealt with our local high school to provide training was impressive. Great people. I'm always happy to recommend them to coaches or anyone else needing CPR or First Aid training.

    find us on facebook

    Unable to display Facebook posts.
    Show error

    Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Saturday, 11-May-19 10:43:20 PDT. The current time is Monday, 16-Sep-19 19:27:19 PDT.
    Type: OAuthException
    Code: 190
    Subcode: 463
    Please refer to our Error Message Reference.